INSTITUTION INNOVATION COUNCIL INAUGURAL FESTIVAL

On 11.09.2019 the Institution innovation Council inaugural festival was held at New Delhi. On behalf of our college, Mrs.D,Karthiga Rani, Principal, Mrs. M.Thenmozhi, President, IIC., Mrs. K.P.Bakhya Seema, NAAC Co-ordinator, Were attended the inaugural Ceremony. Welcome address wasgiven by Dr.S.S.Sandhu ASCHE, MHRD, Dr.Abhay Sere, CIO, MIC & explained the future initiatives of IIC. He informed that MHRD is going to celebrate on 15th Oct as A.P.J. Abdul Kalam's 88th Birthday which falls on 15th Oct to celebrate as innovation day. Prof. Anil D. Saha Sradudhe, Chairman, AICTE, explained the role of students to become young exterpreneurs and insisted the students to do more innovative projects awarded projects was launched and prizes was awarded for such projects by the Hon'ble Minister, MHRD Dr. RAmesh Polhriya, "Nishank" and the Minister explained role & functions of IIc. And vote of thanks given by Prof. M.P.Poomic, Vice Chairman, AICTE.





Establishment of IIC in Our College

To Conduct various innovation and entrepreneur ship-related activities in the institution and To widen the student's cognitive skills, our College IIC is established on 21.08.2019.

Composition of IIC

S.No	Name	Department	Role
1.	Mrs. D.Karthiga Rani	Principal & Head, Dept. of CS, IT & BCA	Chairman
2.	Mrs.M. Thenmozhi	Head & Assistant Professor of Business Administration	President
3.	Mrs. S.Akilandeswari	Assistant Professor of Business Administration	Convener
4.	Mrs. M.Deepalakshmi	Assistant Professor. Of Computer Science, IT &BCA	Innovation Activity Coordinator
5.	Mrs.M.Kavitha	Head & Assistant Professor of Physics	Start up Activity Coordinator
6.	Mrs.M. Pushapa Rani	Head & Assistant Professor of Commerce (CA)	Internship Activity Coordinator
7.	Mrs.G. Meenalochini	Assistant Professor. Of Computer Science, IT &BCA	Social Media Coordinator
8.	Mrs.S.Hema Latha	Assistant Professor of Commerce (CA)	IPR Activity Coordinator

Student Members:

9.	C.Deva Kirubarani	II B.Sc(PHY)	Startup Co-ordinator
10.	S.Sahanabanu	II BBA	Member
11.	R.C.S.Muthamil Selvi	II B. Com	Member
12.	K.Boomika	II B.Com(CA)	Member
13.	J.Jaba Prabha	II B.Sc. (Maths)	Member
14.	P.Priyadharshini	II B.Sc (Phy)	Member
15.	R.Darshini	II B. Sc (Phy)	Member
16.	S.Deepika	II B.Sc (Phy)	Member
17.	V. Kayalvizhi	II B.Sc (CS)	Member
18.	S.Nagatharani	II B.Sc (CS)	Member
19.	R.Priyanka	II.B.SC(IT)	Member
20.	N.S. Yoganandhini	II BCA.	Member



