## IQAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## For the Academic year 2020-2021

S.NO	Composition	Name
1.	Chair Person	Mrs. D. Karthigarani, M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D)., Principal
2.	Management	Dr. G. Mariskumar, President.
3.	Members	Mrs. M. Kavitha,M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., Head, Department of Physics
		Mrs. K. Karpagam,M.Sc., M.Phil., Head, Department of Maths
		Mrs. S. Jeyalakshmi, M.Com., M.Phil., P.G.D.C.A., M.B.A., Assistant professor, Department of Commerce
		Mrs. P. Ganga Parameswari, M.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A., Assistant professor, Department of Commerce (C.A)
		Mrs. G. Meenalochini, M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant professor, Department of Computer Science
		Mrs. S. Akilandeswari, M.F.M., M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D)., Assistant professor, Department of Business Administration
4.	Senior Administrative Officers	Mrs. A. Mary Joy, M.Com., Office Superintendent
		Mrs. C. Muthu Revathi, D.Arch., B.B.A., DGT., Cashier
5.	Local Society	K.Shanmugam
6.	Student	Miss.J.Jaba Prabha, III -B.Sc. Mathematics Union Chairman
7.	Alumni	Mrs. G. Midhu Bala Head, Department of Computer Science, Mangayarkarasi College.
8.	Industralist	Mr.K.Karthikkeyan, Proprietor, Niranjana Weaving.
9.	Coordinator	Mrs. M.Pushpa Rani, M.Com., M.Phil., (Ph.D)., Head, Department of Commerce (C.A)
10.	Joint Coordinator	Mrs. M. Thenmozhi, M. Com., M. Phil., M.B.A., Head, Department of Business Administration

D. Kantz-R

PRINCIPAL & IQAC CHAIRMAN